2021 Finalists


Organisation/Team of the Year

Arup Corporate Finance, UK


Bevan Brittan, UK

CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang, UK

DLA Piper UK Projects Team

Equitix, UK


Macquarie Capital, UK

Queen's Hospital PFI Contract, UK

Vercity (formerly HCP), UK


Healthcare Project of the Year

Little Hulton Health Centre, UK

New Footscray Hospital Project, Australia

Public Private Partnership (PPP) between Celsus and the Royal Adelaide Hospital, Australia

Queen's NHS Hospital Emergency Department Expansion Project, UK

Tessa Jowell Health Centre, UK

Social Infrastructure Project of the Year (excluding Healthcare)

East Slope Residences Project, UK

East-West Pipeline Compounds PPP, KSA

Inverurie Community Campus, UK

Innovation District Manchester, UK

The Old Library Site, Slough, UK

Saudi Schools TBC's Schools Infrastructure Programme – Wave 1, KSA

Saudi Spark, KSA

Social Housing PPP Programme – Bundle One, UK

The Welsh Education Partnerships Company, UK

Transport Project of the Year

A3 Motorway PPP (AK Biebelried to AK Fürth/Erlangen, Germany)

A465 Sections 5&6 MIM Project, UK

A59 Motorway, The Netherlands

The Almaty Ring Road Concession (BAKAD), Kazakhstan

Availability Model A 10 / A 24 AS Neuruppin to AD Pankow, Germany

Dhaka Bypass PPP Road Project in People's Republic of Bangladesh

Greater Manchester Electric Vehicle Charging, UK

Utilities Project of the Year

Damietta LNG Plant, Egypt

Met Office Supercomputing 2020+, UK

Havant Thicket Winter Storage Reservoir Project, UK


The Winner/s for Individual of the Year will be announced at the Partnerships Awards 2021 on 16 December at The London Hilton, Park Lane.


To register your interest for Partnerships Awards 2022 please fill in this form